Maine Historical Society

MAINE HISTORICAL SOCIETY

PRESERVING HISTORY
ENGAGING MINDS
CONNECTING MAINE

Contact the Maine Historical Society

General Information

Maine Historical Society
489 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
phone (207) 774–1822
fax (207) 775–4301
info@mainehistory.org

www.mainehistory.org

Directions and parking information

Staff Directory

Dial (207) 774-1822 and the staff member's extention as indicated below.

Administration - info@mainehistory.org

Steve Bromage x202
Executive Director
sbromage@mainehistory.org

Karen Pellitier x220
Director of Finance
kpelletier@mainehistory.org

Institutional Advancement

Nan Cumming x231
Director of Institutional Advancement
ncumming@mainehistory.org

Dani Fazio x222
Creative Manager
dfazio@mainehistory.org

Kate Raymond x216
Donor Relations Manager
kraymond@mainehistory.org

Dan D'Ippolito x223
Communications Manager
ddippolito@mainehistory.org

Library

For research or reference inquiries, please Ask a Librarian, visit our Research Services page, or call (207) 774-1822 x233.

Jamie Kingman Rice x219
Director of Library Services
jrice@mainehistory.org

Nicholas Noyes x207
Curator of Library Collections
nnoyes@mainehistory.org

Holly Hurd-Forsyth x210
Registrar & Collections Manager
hhurd@mainehistory.org

Tiffany Link x230
Research Librarian
tlink@mainehistory.org

William David Barry x209
Reference Historian
wbarry@mainehistory.org

Nancy Noble x218
Archivist & Cataloger
research@mainehistory.org

Patrick Ford
Project Archivist
pford@mainehistory.org

Museum

Kate McBrien x236
Chief Curator
kmcbrien@mainehistory.org

Tilly Laskey x234
Outreach Curator
tlaskey@mainehistory.org

Museum Store

Melissa Spoerl x205
Museum Store Manager
mspoerl@mainehistory.org

Robert Kemp x208
Retail Associate
museumstore@mainehistory.org

Education & Interpretation

Kathleen Flynn Neumann x214
Manager of Education & Interpretive Programs
kneumann@mainehistory.org

John Babin x212
Visitor Services Manager
jbabin@mainehistory.org

Digital Engagement (Maine Memory Network) - info@mainememory.net

Kathy Amoroso x227
Director of Digital Engagement
kamoroso@mainehistory.org

Tilly Laskey x234
Outreach Curator
tlaskey@mainehistory.org

Image Services - info@vintagemaineimages.com

Sofia Yalouris x217
Image Services Coordinator
syalouris@mainehistory.org

Facilities

Steve Landry x235
Facilities Manager
slandry@mainehistory.org