Maine Historical Society

MAINE HISTORICAL SOCIETY

PRESERVING HISTORY
ENGAGING MINDS
CONNECTING MAINE

Contact the Maine Historical Society

General Information

Maine Historical Society
489 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
phone (207) 774–1822
fax (207) 775–4301
info@mainehistory.org

www.mainehistory.org

Directions and parking information

Staff Directory

Dial (207) 774-1822 and the staff member's extention as indicated below.

Administration - info@mainehistory.org

Steve Bromage x202
Executive Director
sbromage@mainehistory.org

Steve Landry x235
Facilities Manager
slandry@mainehistory.org

Karen Pelletier x220
Director of Finance
kpelletier@mainehistory.org

Cindy Murphy x201
Office Manager & Facility Rentals
info@mainehistory.org

Institutional Advancement

Christina Traister x231
Director of Institutional Advancement
ctraister@mainehistory.org

Patty Cousins x222
Creative Manager
pcousins@mainehistory.org

Joyce Mongeau x206
Event Coordinator
jmongeau@mainehistory.org

Kate Raymond x216
Donor Relations Manager
kraymond@mainehistory.org

Elaine Tselikis x223
Communications Manager
etselikis@mainehistory.org

Library

For research or reference inquiries, please Ask a Librarian, visit our Research Services page, or call (207) 774-1822 x230.

Jamie Kingman Rice x219
Director of Library Services
jrice@mainehistory.org

Tiffany Link x230
Research Librarian
tlink@mainehistory.org

Nicholas Noyes x207
Curator of Library Collections
nnoyes@mainehistory.org

Henry Caiazzo x238
Project Archivist
hcaiazzo@mainehistory.org

William David Barry x209
Reference Historian
wbarry@mainehistory.org

Isabel Turk x233
Library Assistant
lturk@mainehistory.org

Nancy Noble x218
Archivist & Cataloger
research@mainehistory.org

Museum

Tilly Laskey x234
Outreach Curator
tlaskey@mainehistory.org

Holly Hurd-Forsyth x210
Acting Registrar & Collections Manager
collections@mainehistory.org

Abby Zoldowski x238
Costume Curator
azoldowski@mainehistory.org

Gail Dodge x238
Curatorial Assistant & Digital Technician
gdodge@mainehistory.org

Public Engagement & Museum Store

Kathleen Flynn Neumann x214
Manager of Education & Interpretive Programs
kneumann@mainehistory.org

John Babin x212
Visitor Services Manager
jbabin@mainehistory.org

Lynne Cullen x208
Weekend Retail Associate

Digital Engagement & Image Services

For image rights and reproductions, please email info@vintagemaineimages.com or call (207) 774-1822 x217. For Maine Memory Network, email info@mainememory.net.

Kathy Amoroso x227
Director of Digital Engagement (including IT)
kamoroso@mainehistory.org

Sofia Yalouris x217
Image Services Coordinator
syalouris@mainehistory.org