Maine Historical Society

MAINE HISTORICAL SOCIETY

PRESERVING HISTORY
ENGAGING MINDS
CONNECTING MAINE

Contact the Maine Historical Society

General Information

Maine Historical Society
489 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
phone (207) 774–1822
fax (207) 775–4301
info@mainehistory.org

www.mainehistory.org

Directions and parking information

Staff Directory

Dial (207) 774-1822 and the staff member's extention as indicated below.

Administration - info@mainehistory.org

Steve Bromage x202
Executive Director
sbromage@mainehistory.org

Steve Landry x235
Facilities Manager
slandry@mainehistory.org

Karen Pelletier x220
Director of Finance
kpelletier@mainehistory.org

Cindy Murphy x201
Office Manager & Facility Rentals
info@mainehistory.org

Institutional Advancement

Christina Traister x231
Director of Institutional Advancement
ctraister@mainehistory.org

Patty Cousins x222
Creative Designer
pcousins@mainehistory.org

Kate Raymond x216
Donor Relations Manager
kraymond@mainehistory.org

Elaine Tselikis x223
Communications & Grants Manager
etselikis@mainehistory.org

Library & Research (x230)

For research or reference inquiries, please Ask a Librarian, visit our Research Services page, or call (207) 774-1822 x230.

Tiffany Link x230
Research Librarian
tlink@mainehistory.org

Joanna Satalof x233
Reference Librarian
jsatalof@mainehistory.org

William David Barry x233
Research Historian
research@mainehistory.org

Isabel Turk x233
Library Assistant
iturk@mainehistory.org

Collections (Library, Archives & Museum)

Jamie Kingman Rice x219
Director of Collections & Research
jrice@mainehistory.org

Tilly Laskey x234
Curator
tlaskey@mainehistory.org

Holly Hurd-Forsyth x210
Acting Registrar & Collections Manager
collections@mainehistory.org

Nicholas Noyes x207
Collections Librarian
nnoyes@mainehistory.org

Nancy Noble x218
Archivist & Cataloger
research@mainehistory.org

Henry Caiazzo x238
Digital & Project Archivist
hcaiazzo@mainehistory.org

Abby Zoldowski x238
Costume Curator
azoldowski@mainehistory.org

Gail Dodge x238
Curatorial Assistant & Digital Technician
gdodge@mainehistory.org

Sofia Yalouris x217
Image Services Coordinator & Collections Technician
syalouris@mainehistory.org

Public Engagement & Museum Store (x208)

Kathleen Flynn Neumann x214
Manager of Education & Interpretive Programs
kneumann@mainehistory.org

Brittany Cook x205
Bicentennial Education Fellow
bcook@mainehistory.org

John Babin x212
Visitor Services Manager
jbabin@mainehistory.org

Joyce Mongeau x206
Visitor Services Associate
jmongeau@mainehistory.org

Lynne Cullen x208
Weekend Retail Associate

Digital & Image Services

For image services (rights and reproductions), please email info@vintagemaineimages.com or call (207) 774-1822 x217. For Maine Memory Network inquiries, please email info@mainememory.net.

Kathy Amoroso x227
Manager of Information Technology
kamoroso@mainehistory.org

Sofia Yalouris x217
Image Services Coordinator
syalouris@mainehistory.org